All Amavasya Dates in 2020


 

Today's Date:

Report an error
Day Date Event
Fri 24 January 2020 Amavasya
Sun 23 February 2020 Amavasya
Tue 24 March 2020 Amavasya
Thu 23 April 2020 Amavasya
Fri 22 May 2020 Amavasya
Sun 21 June 2020 Amavasya
Mon 20 July 2020 Amavasya
Wed 19 August 2020 Amavasya
Thu 17 September 2020 Amavasya
Fri 16 October 2020 Amavasya
Sun 15 November 2020 Amavasya
Mon 14 December 2020 Amavasya